References

In order to give you an impression of our work, we have compiled some of our completed projects here. Our customers are federal and state authorities, counties, municipalities and research institutions, but also companies and private organisations.

Projekte: GeoPortal Koblenz
City of Koblenz
The INSPIRE-compliant GeoPortal Koblenz is available as a citizen portal for urban geodata. The user can initially access four different map services: “City Map”, “Building and Housing”, “Environment and Mobility” and “Soil Reference Values”. Various maps are available as a background: the official city map (in various versions), aerial photographs from the last 15 years, the WebAtlas Rhineland-Palatinate and the basic city map.
Projekte: Bundesamt für Strahlenschutz

Federal Office for Radiation Protection (BfS)

At the federal level, the Federal Office for Radiation Protection (BfS) is responsible for emergency preparedness. It operates the integrated measurement and information system for monitoring environmental radioactivity (IMIS). For the BfS, a configurable application for optimal monitoring of the collected data was developed. IMIS continuously measures radioactive radiation in the environment at approx. 1,800 measuring points throughout Germany. In addition, there are numerous measurement data from other institutions, such as the German Weather Service, the Federal Institute for Hydrology and the State Offices for Environment and Nature. In addition, IMIS collects measurement data from over 60 laboratories and measuring stations abroad.

Projekte: Stadt Aachen

City of Aachen

With the construction site information system, the City of Aachen provides up-to-date information about traffic obstructions in the city area due to construction activities and special uses. It contains all measures of different originators, which were approved by the city of Aachen and probably lead to traffic obstructions (e.g. construction sites in road construction, construction sites in building construction with use of public traffic space, larger events).

Projekte: ODL-Info Geoportal

Brandenburg 3D

The State of Brandenburg, represented by the State Office for Mining, Geology and Natural Resources (LBGR), owns valuable data on the deeper subsoil based on reflection seismic surveys, which are to be made available to the public via the Internet. The aim is to enable access to 2D and 3D information without the need for special software, simply via the browser.

Projekte: Stadt Göttingen

Stadt Göttingen

The city map of Göttingen has different themes and maps integrated. With the layer-slider, aerial photos of the last 80 years, for example, can be displayed “on-the-fly” at different times.

Integrated Water Resource Management in Central Asia: Model Region Mongolia (MoMo)

In this project, funded by the Federal Ministry of Education and Research (BMBF), terrestris has been responsible for geodata management since 2010. In addition to setting up a geoportal, the Mongolian partners were trained in how to use the technology. You can view a clone of the original WebGIS client here..

Projekte: GDA Wasser

Geo Data Architecture (GDA) Water

The state of Rhineland-Palatinate has had the geoinformation systems in the water management administration newly developed and implemented ready for operation. The application offers a GIS client component as well as access to protected geoservices (WMS, WFS-T, WPS) and administration interfaces. The application is not publicly accessible.

Referenzen

Damit Sie einen Eindruck von unserer Arbeit bekommen, haben wir hier für Sie einige unserer durchgeführten Projekte zusammengestellt. Unsere Kunden sind Bundes- und Landesbehörden, Landkreise, Kommunen und Forschungseinrichtungen, aber auch Unternehmen und Privatorganisationen.

Projekte: GeoPortal Koblenz
Stadt Koblenz
Das INSPIRE-konforme GeoPortal Koblenz steht als Bürgerportal der städtischen Geodaten zur Verfügung. Der Nutzer kann zunächst vier verschiedene Kartendienste ansteuern: „Stadtplan“, „Bauen und Wohnen“, „Umwelt und Mobilität“ und „Bodenrichtwerte“. Als Hintergrund stehen verschiedene Karten zur Auswahl: der Amtliche Stadtplan (in verschiedenen Ausführungen), Luftbilder aus den letzten 15 Jahren, der WebAtlas Rheinland-Pfalz und die Stadtgrundkarte.
Projekte: Bundesamt für Strahlenschutz

Bundesamt für Strahlenschutz

Auf Bundesebene zuständig für die Notfallvorsorge ist das Bundesamt für Strahlenschutz (BfS). Es betreibt das integrierte Mess- und Informationssystem zur Überwachung der Umweltradioaktivität (IMIS). Für das BfS wurde eine konfigurierbare Applikation für ein optimales Monitoring der erhobenen Daten entwickelt. An ca. 1.800 Messstellen, über ganz Deutschland verteilt, misst IMIS kontinuierlich die radioaktive Strahlung in der Umwelt. Hinzu kommen zahlreiche Messdaten anderer Einrichtungen, etwa des Deutschen Wetterdienstes, der Bundesanstalt für Gewässerkunde und der Landesämter für Umwelt und Natur. IMIS sammelt darüber hinaus Messdaten aus über 60 Labors sowie von Messstationen im Ausland.

Projekte: Stadt Aachen

Stadt Aachen

Mit dem Baustelleninformationssystem informiert die Stadt Aachen tagesaktuell über Verkehrsbehinderungen im Stadtgebiet aufgrund von Baumaßnahmen und Sondernutzungen. Es enthält sämtliche Maßnahmen verschiedener Verursacher, die durch die Stadt Aachen genehmigt wurden und voraussichtlich zu Verkehrsbehinderungen führen (z.B. Baustellen im Straßenbau, Baustellen im Hochbau mit Nutzung des öffentlichen Verkehrsraums, größere Veranstaltungen).

Projekte: ODL-Info Geoportal

Brandenburg 3D

Dem Land Brandenburg, vertreten durch das Landesamt für Bergbau, Geologie und Rohstoffe (LBGR), liegen wertvolle Daten über den tieferen Untergrund aufgrund reflexionsseismischer Untersuchungen vor, die der Öffentlichkeit über das Internet zugänglich gemacht werden sollen. Ziel ist es, den Zugriff auf die 2D- und 3D-Informationen ohne Spezialsoftware, allein über den Browser, zu ermöglichen.

Projekte: Stadt Göttingen

Stadt Göttingen

Der Stadtplan der Stadt Göttingen hat unterschiedliche Themen und Karten integriert. Mit dem Kartenwechsler können bspw. Luftbilder der letzten 80 Jahren zu verschiedenen Zeitpunkten „on-the-fly“ dargestellt werden.

Integriertes Wasserressourcenmanagement in Zentralasien: Modellregion Mongolei (MoMo)

In diesem vom Bundesministerium für Bildung und Forschung (BMBF) geförderten Projekt verantwortet terrestris seit 2010 das Geodatenmanagement. Neben dem Aufbau eines Geoportals wurden die mongolischen Partner im Umgang mit der Technik geschult. Einen WebGIS-Client können Sie hier betrachten.

Projekte: GDA Wasser

Geo Daten Architektur (GDA) Wasser

Das Land Rheinland-Pfalz hat die Geoinformationssysteme in der Wasserwirtschaftsverwaltung neu entwickeln und betriebsfertig implementieren lassen. Die Anwendung bietet sowohl eine GIS-Client-Komponente, als auch zugriffsgeschützte Geodienste (WMS, WFS-T) sowie Administrationsoberflächen. Die Applikation ist nicht öffentlich zugänglich.